Contact

Management Team

President & Chief Operating Officer
Bill Hay
b.hay@bestbuydistributors.ca

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Palmer, CPA,CA
m.palmer@bestbuydistributors.ca

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Andy Murphy
a.murphy@bestbuydistributors.ca

Vice President, Operations
Matt Mesdag
m.mesdag@bestbuydistributors.ca

Vice President, Purchasing & Inventory
Sean Campbell
s.campbell@bestbuydistributors.ca

Marketing Manager
Karen Barkin
k.barkin@bestbuydistributors.ca

Manager, Product & Pricing
Bill Bloom
b.bloom@bestbuydistributors.ca

Manager, Mississauga DC
Dave Singh
d.singh@bestbuydistributors.ca

Manager, Edmonton DC
Mike Mumo
m.mumo@bestbuydistributors.ca

Business Development Manager – Atlantic Canada
Steve McGarrity
s.mcgarrity@bestbuydistributors.ca
Cell: 506-866-8217

Business Development Manager – Quebec
Richard Bureau
r.bureau@bestbuydistributors.ca
Cell: 514-236-2773

Business Development Manager – Ontario West
Richard Tothe
r.tothe@bestbuydistributors.ca
Cell: 647-226-1150

Business Development Manager – Ontario West
Nasir Masoud
n.masoud@bestbuydistributors.ca
Cell: 905-299-5046

Business Development Manager – Manitoba, Saskatchewan and N.W. Ontario
Brent Karr
b.karr@bestbuydistributors.ca
Cell: 204-771-0771

Business Development Manager – Alberta and BC
Jorn Lawson
j.lawson@bestbuydistributors.ca
Cell: 780-231-3677